TOWN OF WALPOLE HOOPER TRUSTEES MEETING **APRIL 23, 2020**

Hooper Trustees Present: Peggy Pschirrer (Chair); Cheryl Mayberry; Steven Dalessio

CALL TO ORDER: Mrs. Pschirrer called this Hooper Trustees meeting to order at 7:05 PM. She announced that the Hooper Trustees are in three separate locations. This meeting is being recorded remotely by FACT-TV.

HOOPER TRUSTEES MINUTES:

HOOPER TRUSTEES MEETING - April 16, 2020: Mr. Dalessio moved to accept the Minutes of the Hooper Trustees meeting of April 23, 2020, as submitted. Seconded by Ms. Mayberry. Mrs. Pschirrer asked if there was any discussion. There was none. With Mr. Dalessio, Ms. Mayberry and Mrs. Pschirrer in favor, the Minutes were approved.

FACT-TV: Mrs. Pschirrer announced that the regular Selectboard and Hooper Trustees meetings are being recessed. The Hooper Trustees will enter into a Non-Public Session. FACT-TV discontinued their filming and left the meeting.

NON-PUBLIC HOOPER TRUSTEES SESSION:

Mr. Dalessio moved to enter into a Non-Public Hooper Trustees Session pursuant to RSA 91-A:3 II to discuss (a) Personnel and (c) Reputations. Seconded by Ms. Mayberry. Mrs. Pschirrer asked if there was any discussion. There was none. On a roll call vote with Mr. Dalessio, Ms. Mayberry and Mrs. Pschirrer in favor, the motion was approved.

The regular Hooper Trustees meeting resumed at 7:22 PM.

Mr. Dalessio moved that the Minutes of the Non-Public Hooper Trustees Session of April 23, 2020, be sealed. Seconded by Ms. Mayberry. Mrs. Pschirrer asked if there was any discussion. There was none. With Mr. Dalessio, Ms. Mayberry and Mrs. Pschirrer in favor, the motion was approved.

ADJOURNMENT: Mr. Dalessio moved to adjourn this Hooper Trustees meeting. The Hooper Trustees will return to the Selectboard meeting. Seconded by Ms. Mayberry. Mrs. Pschirrer asked if there was any discussion. There was none. With Mr. Dalessio, Ms. Mayberry and Mrs. Pschirrer in favor, the meeting was adjourned at 7:23 PM.

Respectfully submitted,

Regina Borden, Recording Secretary

Peggy L. Pschirrer, Chair

Seggy & Rocheirer Cheng Margany Stay Edward Cheryl Mayberry

Steven Dalessio

(Note: These are unapproved Minutes. Corrections will be found in the Minutes of the April 30, 2020, Hooper Trustees meeting.)